Aside

Seriously, I don’t mean to sound so serious.

The posts I’ve been drafting concern acquiring passports, exchanging foreign currency, contacting local authorities and preparing for any disaster or major emergency that may-but-probably-won’t befall you whilst on vacation. Friggin’ stressful!

Travel IS fun. Life-altering fun. This is why we do it.

I flipped through some pics from my Summer 2011 voyages. And now, I feel better.

Will stagger my fun & happy travel posts with the serious, need-to-know ones. Pinky swear.

What do you think?

