Link

Live on the Radio Tomorrow! Your Travel-size Travel Guide!

I miss the sound of your voice. Maybe you miss mine?

Short of calling or Skyping me, tune in to The Morning Amp, as I join hosts Molly Adams and Brian Babylon, TOMORROW, Friday June 21, at 9:15 AM CST, as we talk travel!

In the Chicagoland and Northwest Indiana region, turn the dial to 89.5 FM or 90.7 FM, or listen online anywhere in the world at Vocalo.org and hit the Play button at the top!

9:15 AM Chicago time Friday is…

  • 10:15 AM in Florida, DC, Pittsburgh, Augusta, New York City, Boston and Maine
  • 7:15 AM in Los Angeles
  • 4:15 PM or 16:15 in Paris and Amsterdam
  • 6:15 PM in Dubai
  • 10:15 AM Saturday morning in Manila and Beijing

I’m sure after you listen, you’ll be amped on The Morning Amp on Vocalo! Brian and Molly are on live Monday through Friday from 8 to 10 AM (’till 11 AM Fridays!) and via podcast and Soundcloud.

Cue internal theme song…

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Live on the Radio Tomorrow! Your Travel-size Travel Guide!

  1. I missed your show! I was en route to the library! Is it posted already??

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 8:47 PM, Sarahlynn Pablo, Writer, Traveler, Food &

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s