What You Need to Know About Vélib, Paris’ public bike share

10 thoughts on “What You Need to Know About Vélib, Paris’ public bike share”

  1. Hi Sarah – Eden and I will be in Paris October 30-November 4! Email me your other Paris tips. 🙂 Where are you traveling now?

    1. Hey Tina! So nice to hear from you! I’ll email you some tips to you quickly then and won’t make you wait until I write a blog post 🙂 Watch the YouTube video I linked to at the end of the post, that’ll give you some great food tips! I’m in Manila!

  2. I was getting really “rainbows and butterfiles” excited when I discovered Velib. Then I read your blog and I’m so glad I did. We’ll be in Paris in August for a day and a half. Hope to make the most of it with these bikes. Thanks for sharing such useful information on this bike share and keeping it real.

What do you think?